可穿戴设备近年来已经成为消费者的日常生活,但是由于需要充电或需要频繁地更换电池,电池寿命问题继续降低用户体验。 为了克服电池寿命问题,可穿戴设备制造商正在创 造庞大的设计以适应额外的电池容量或牺牲设备功能和智能以延长电池寿命。

现在,想象可穿戴设备,可以在几个月之间充电电池或运行一年多,当使用一次性(一次性)电池? 或者设计更小更紧凑的设备,以便更便携和无处不在的外形? 或者实现重要的新产品功能和智能,由于功率预算的限制,以前不可能实现?

超低功耗MCU

通过Ambiq Micro的超低功耗Apollo系列微控制器与SPOT技术的创新,现在可以设计出具有更长电池寿命,小巧紧凑外形,且具有完整功能和智能的可穿戴设备。

Ambiq Micro Apollo系列MCU具有内置的ARM Cortex M4F处理器和丰富的外设,可与传感器连接,并在可穿戴系统中提供其他互连。 此外,其紧凑的尺寸可以为可穿戴设备制造商提供开发下一代可穿戴设备的完美平台。

我们欢迎您与我们讨论您的下一个可穿戴设备,看看如何利用Amibiq Micro的Apollo系列MCU,使您的产品更智能,更紧凑的尺寸,以及更长的电池寿命。

Wearable devices have become a daily part of consumer’s lives, but batteries never last long enough. The battery-life problem continues to degrade the user experience due to the frequent need to recharge or replace batteries. To prolong battery life, wearable device makers have sacrificed functionality and space with bulky designs to accommodate additional battery capacity.

Now, imagine wearable devices that can run for over a year on a primary/disposable battery or go months between charging rechargeable batteries.  Imagine smaller, compact, and more innovative industrial designs enabled by smaller or thinner batteries.  Imagine new functionality, accuracy and intelligence with the increased power budget!

Ultra-Low Power MCU

Through the innovation of Ambiq Micro’s ultra-low power Apollo family microcontrollers with SPOT technology, it is now possible to design wearable devices with longer battery life, small and compact form factor, and still with full functionality and intelligence.

The Ambiq Micro Apollo family MCU has a built in ARM Cortex M4F processor, and a rich set of peripherals to interface with sensors as well as providing other inter connections in a wearable system. Also its compact size can offer wearable device makers the perfect platform to develop their next generation wearable devices.

We welcome you to discuss with us about your next wearable device and see how you can leverage Amibiq Micro’s Apollo family MCU to make your product more intelligent, more compact size, and with longer battery life.